Roooaaarrrr Jungle Animals

IMGP0255

Igor and Judith call for a new contribution to the Urban Jungle Bloggers. They have asked for entering dangerous territory and to present our Jungle Animals. It was a very easy task for me, because, somehow (dont know why), I do have a lot of Jungle animals in my home. More over, I love to decorate with jungle animals. The last one in my collection is the pink elephant. It is a natural rubber toy made from the sap of the Heavea Brailiensis Rubber tree. It is handmade in Sri Lanka and produced with social and ecological sustainability aspects in mind. It was a birthday present and I want to say THANK YOU! I only had to re-decorate my shelfie again, but, well, yes I love to do this…

UJB-sidebar-greenIMGP0270IMGP0283IMGP0281IMGP0292IMGP0278IMGP0268IMGP0284IMGP0257IMGP0256

 

Kommentar verfassen

